Nintendo’s Live E3 Event Lineup

0

Nintendo just sent us its E3 2014 event lineup, and even if you’re not in Los Angeles, you can still see it all online.

A Nintendo Digital Event will be held on June 10, at 9 am PT (12 pm ET), with the Nintendo Minute: Live @ E3 “post-show recap” immediately afterward. Nintendo plans on using this opportunity to tell us about new games coming to the Wii U and 3DS.

Later that same day, Nintendo is broadcasting the Super Smash Bros. Invitational at 4 pm PT (7 pm ET). You can watch that on Nintendo’s Twitch channel.

Wrapping things up, you’ll find Nintendo Treehouse: Live @ E3 on Nintendo’s Twitch channel the rest of the time, which is basically a live-stream of Nintendo’s booth on the E3 show floor. This is happening from June 10 through June 12, and Nintendo promises “an insider’s look at the Nintendo experience at E3, filled with surprises and unexpected moments.”

I’m admittedly curious about what Nintendo will be showing. The new Super Smash Bros. tournament sounds awesome, and I know a lot of people who will be tuning in to see that.

Via: Nintendo, Twitch

Share.

About Author

Perry currently resides in Philadelphia, PA with his wife and cat. His favorite games include Final Fantasy VI, Muramasa, Portal, Pokémon, Bravely Default, and The Legend of Zelda: A Link to the Past.